Skip to main content

Mercy Care ACC-RBHA

Mercy Care ACC-RBHA is short for Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS) Complete Care Regional Behavioral Health Agreement. This plan provides physical and behavioral health care coverage (general mental health and substance use concerns) for AHCCCS members. We also serve people with a serious mental illness (SMI) designation, providing this coverage and more. Service area: Maricopa, Pinal and Gila counties. SMI services don't include ZIP codes 85542, 85192 and 85550.


Types of coverage

ACC-RBHA and ACC-RBHA with SMI have different:

  • Benefits and services
  • Member portals and mobile apps
  • Steps for becoming a member and renewing your plan
  • Formularies (drug lists) 
  • Materials like forms
  • Contact us info

Choose the buttons at the top of this page to learn more about your specific coverage.